The SOB is proud to present the music of three talented Brooklyn composers this spring with some of our borough’s most talented and critically acclaimed musicians:

Christopher Cerrone I will Learn to Love a Person (NYC Premiere)
for voice, piano, clarinet, and percussion
Timo Andres, piano
Mellissa Hughes, voice
Ian Rosenbaum, percussion
Christa Van Alstine, clarinet

Ted Hearne Furtive Movements (NYC Premiere)
for cello and percussion
Ashely Bathgate, cello
Ian Ding, percussion

Scott Wollschleger White Wall  (Premiere of revised version)
for string quartet
Mivos Quartet