Phoenix Symphony Music Director Tito Muñoz leads the String Orchestra of Brooklyn in a production of Stravinsky’s neoclassical opera The Rake’s Progress, with a libretto by W.H. Auden and based on a series of 18th century paintings by William Hogarth.

Gilad Paz, Tom Rakewell
Benjamin Bloomfield, Nick Shadow
Stefanie Izzo, Anna Trulove
Amy Maude Helfer, Baba the Turk

The String Orchestra of Brooklyn

Tito Muñoz, conductor

Premium: $30
General: $20
Student/senior: $15