Sarah Goldfeather and Friends

Kate Soper: Cipher for voice and violin
Alex Weiser: Dreaming of Love for voice, violin, piano
Weiser: disarm
Julia Wolfe: with a blue dress on
Chris Cerrone: The Pieces That Fall to Earth (LA Philharmonic commission, East Coast premiere)

Thursday, March 24, 8pm
Roulette, Brooklyn

Katie Cox, flute
Kemp Jernigan, oboe
David Nagy, bassoon
Christa van Alstine, clarinet
Bert Hill, horn
Daniel Linden, trombone
Ian Rosenbaum, percussion
Victor Caccese, percussion
Emily Levin, harp
Paul Kerekes, piano
Justine Aronson, soprano
Sarah Goldfeather, violin
Erin Wight, viola
Hannah Collins, cello
Pat Swoboda, bass
Tito Muñoz, conductor