We are honored to be playing our debut performances at Bargemusic this fall as part of their Masterworks Series. Joining us for a second time is critically acclaimed pianist Steven Beck, and we are thrilled to welcome multi-talented violinist Mark Peskanov to our ever-growing community of outstanding soloists.

Bach Concerto for Keyboard and Strings No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056
Schubert Rondo for Violin and Strings in A Major, D.438
Mendelssohn String Symphony No. 10 in B minor
Shostakovich String Quartet No. 8 in C minor, Op. 110, (arr. for string orchestra)

Eli Spindel, conductor
Mark Peskanov, violin
Steve Beck, piano

Tickets are $40, $35 for seniors, and $20 for students.
There is a free matinee concert of this repertoire at 4pm.